TBP Awards

2017 Team-Based Pay Awards

2017 Team-Based Pay Awards

Celebrating the Brightest Team-Based Pay Salons & Spas of 2017

The Team-Based Pay Awards were created to celebrate and honor the superior performance and financial successes of salons, spas and medspas that are currently using Strategies’ Team-Based Pay compensation program. Enter now!

This year’s awards ceremony will take place Sunday, October 15th at the Team-Based Pay Conference in San Antonio, TX.

There are eight TBP award categories:

So, do you think you have what it takes?

Download Entry Form
submit your entry here


The clock is ticking…Entries are due by August 25, 2017. Finalists will be announced in early September.

Good luck!